Varsity Soccer Schedule

Woodbrook Boys
Varsity Soccer
Game Schedule, 2018

Monday, September 24
Woodbrook @ Hudtloff; 4:00
Friday, September 28
Mann @ Woodbrook; 4:00 Cancelled
Monday, October 1
Lochburn @ Woodbrook; 4:00
Thursday, October 4
Ridgeline @ Woodbrook; 3:30
Monday, October 8
Woodbrook @ Ford; 3:30
Thursday, October 11
Woodbrook @ Yelm; 3:30
Monday, October 15
Keithley @ Woodbrook; 3:30
Wednesday, October 17
Hudtloff @ Woodbrook; 4:00
Monday, October 22
Mann @ Woodbrook; 4:00 Cancelled
Friday, October 26
Woodbrook @ Lochburn; 4:00
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.